The Doaneline Staff



Doaneline Staff
If you have any questions or concerns, feel free
to contact us at: doaneline@doane.edu

Multimedia Coordinator & Website Manager
Anna Flores
anna.flores@doane.edu

Communications Assistant Manager
Andres Mora
andres.mora@doane.edu

Content Producer
Jace Tamaeyi
jace.tamayei@doane.edu

Design Assistant Manager
Anna Flores
anna.flores@doane.edu

The Owl Staff


The Owl Staff
owl@doane.edu

Editor in Chief
Cole Bauer
cole.bauer@doane.edu

Managing Editor
Trey Perry
trey.perry@doane.edu

Copy Desk Chief
Kellen Korinek
kellen.korinek@doane.edu

News Editor
Grayson McCartney
grayson.mccartney@doane.edu

Life & Culture Editor
Allison Priddy
allison.priddy@doane.edu

Sports Editor
Clayton Anderson
clayton.anderson@doane.edu

Photography Editor
Caitlyn Nelson
caitlyn.nelson@doane.edu

Business Manager
Clayton Anderson
clayton.anderson@doane.edu

Ad Manager
Clayton Anderson
clayton.anderson@doane.edu

Faculty Adviser
David Swartzlander
david.swartzlander@doane.edu