The Doaneline Staff



Doaneline Staff
If you have any questions or concerns, feel free
to contact us at: doaneline@doane.edu

Multimedia Coordinator & Website Manager
Chandler Farnsworth
chandler.farnsworth@doane.edu

Content Assistant Manager
Jace Tamayei
jace.tamayei@doane.edu

Communications Manager
Erin Benal
erin.benal@doane.edu

The Owl Staff


The Owl Staff
owl@doane.edu

Editor in Chief
Caitlyn Nelson
caitlyn.nelson@doane.edu

Managing Editor
John Celesky
john.celesky@doane.edu

Copy Desk Chief
Stephanie Hoshor
stephanie.hoshor@doane.edu

News Editor
Bailey Roberts
bailey.roberts@doane.edu

Life & Culture Editor
Meaghan Stout
meaghan.stout@doane.edu

Sports Editor
Josh Bundy
josh.bundy@doane.edu

Art Editor
Nishesh Yadav
nishesh.yadav@doane.edu

David Swartzlander
david.swartzlander@doane.edu