The Doaneline Staff



Doaneline Staff
If you have any questions or concerns, feel free
to contact us at: doaneline@doane.edu

Editor in Chief
Abrianna Miller
abrianna.miller@doane.edu

Multimedia Coordinator & Website Manager
Josh Bundy
josh.bundy@doane.edu

Communications Manager
Sarah Daly
sarah.daly@doane.edu

The Owl Staff


The Owl Staff
owl@doane.edu

Editor in Chief
Abrianna Miller
abrianna.miller@doane.edu

Managing Editor
Joey Winton
joey.winton@doane.edu

Copy Desk Chief
Kylie Hughes
kylie.hughes@doane.edu

News Editor
Jose Villalpando
jose.villalpando@doane.edu

Life & Culture Editor
Kylie Hughes
emeryrose.kesslerdoane.edu

Sports Editor
Cassie Kessler
cassie.kessler@doane.edu

Art Editor
Kendall Meyer
riley.souchek@doane.edu

Eric Tucker
eric.tucker@doane.edu