The Doaneline Staff



Doaneline Staff
If you have any questions or concerns, feel free
to contact us at: doaneline@doane.edu

Multimedia Coordinator & Website Manager
Cole Bauer
cole.bauer@doane.edu

Communications Assistant Manager
Haley Nast
haley.nast@doane.edu

Content Producer
Trey Perry
trey.perry@doane.edu

Design Assistant Manager
Cole Bauer
cole.bauer@doane.edu

The Owl Staff


The Owl Staff
owl@doane.edu

Editor in Chief
Lauren Wagner
lauren.wagner@doane.edu

Managing Editor
Austin Plourde
austin.plourde@doane.edu

Copy Desk Chief
Haley Nast
haley.nast@doane.edu

News Editor
Jess Eddneiri
haley.nast@doane.edu

Life & Culture Editor
Anna Flores
anna.flores@doane.edu

Sports Editor
Stephanie Hoshor
stephanie.hoshor@doane.edu

Photography Editor
Caitlyn Nelson
caitlyn.nelson@doane.edu

Business Manager
Kayla Starbuck
kayla.starbuck@doane.edu

Ad Manager
Kayla Starbuck
kayla.starbuck@doane.edu

Faculty Adviser
David Swartzlander
david.swartzlander@doane.edu