The Doaneline Staff



Doaneline Staff
If you have any questions or concerns, feel free
to contact us at: doaneline@doane.edu

Editor in Chief
Meaghan Stout
meaghan.stout@doane.edu

Multimedia Coordinator & Website Manager
Sarah Daly
sarahdaly@doane.edu

Communications Manager
Madi Warrelmann
madi.warrelmann@doane.edu

The Owl Staff


The Owl Staff
owl@doane.edu

Editor in Chief
Meaghan Stout
meaghan.stout@doane.edu

Managing Editor
John Celesky
john.celesky@doane.edu

Copy Desk Chief
Joey Winton
joey.winton@doane.edu

News Editor
Abrianna Miller
abrianna.miller@doane.edu

Life & Culture Editor
Salem Kessler
emeryrose.kesslerdoane.edu

Sports Editor
Josh Bundy
josh.bundy@doane.edu

Art Editor
Riley Souchek
riley.souchek@doane.edu

David Swartzlander
david.swartzlander@doane.edu