The Doaneline Staff

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free
to contact us at: doaneline@doane.edu or owl@doane.edu

 

Multimedia Coordinator

Josh Bundy
josh.bundy@doane.edu
 

Content Assistant Manager

Emma Ryan

emma.ryan@doane.edu

 

Communications Manager

Sarah Daly

sarah.daly@doane.edu

 

Design Assistant Manager

Jameson Officer-Thurston

jameson.officer@doane.edu

 

Content Producer

Andreus Abner

andreus.abner@doane.edu


The Owl Staff

The Owl Staff
owl@doane.edu

 

Editor in Chief
Abrianna Miller
abrianna.miller@doane.edu
 
Managing Editor
Joey Winton 
joey.winton@doane.edu
  
News Editor
Jose Villalpando
jose.villalpando@doane.edu

 

Life + Culture Editor
Kylie Hughes
kylie.hughes@doane.edu
 
Sports Editor
Cassie Kessler
cassie.kessler@doane.edu
 
Art Editor
Kendall Meyer
kendall.meyer7466@doane.edu 

 

Copy Desk Chief
Kylie Hughes
kylie.hughes@doane.edu

 

Ad Manager
Abrianna Miller
abrianna.miller@doane.edu
 
Faculty Advisor
Eric Tucker
eric.tucker@doane.edu

Twitter

Twitter (@Doaneline)

Facebook